Roubaix DPE Diagnostics Award | CASADIAG EXPERTISE

RATES PRICE DIAGNOSIS REAL ESTATE ROUBAIX

Chambre Familiale avec Cheminée
What mandatory diagnostics for the sale of real estate
individuals for Roubaix?
* Price from 6 diagnoses - Surface <91 m²
In addition to this, you need to know more about it.
Price according to the number of Roubaix diagnoses to be carried out - Surface <91 m²
Immediate Payment - Travel expenses included

Payment possible at a notary at 95 € per diagnosis. Rates Applicable from January 1, 2021

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Example: for your house from the 70s of less than 91 m² or 4 rooms with gas installation, you must carry out the DPE + Asbestos + Elec + Gas, ie 4 diagnoses for 260 € TTC.

For areas greater than 91 m², an additional price is applied at the rate of € 3 including tax per diagnosis and per 10 m² segment beyond 91 m². For example for a house of 120 m² for which you have to carry out 4 diagnoses, the price will be 260 + (4 x 3 € x 3 installments) = 296 € incl.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

As a reminder, Your obligations for the rental of real estate in Roubaix:

1 - the Roubaix DPE must be present and is valid for 10 years,

2 - the DAAP asbestos diagnosis private part for a condominium and if the building permit is prior to 01/07/1997,

3 - the living space certificate according to the Boutin law must be attached,

4 - the lead diagnosis valid for 6 years for the rental if the property dates from before 1949,

5 - The Electrical and Gas diagnosis is also valid for 6 years for rental if the installations are over 15 years old,

6 - the ERP the state of risks and pollution must be carried out with the lease,

       

Your obligations for the sale of a house, an apartment, a commercial premises inRoubaix:

1 - the energy performance diagnostic DPE Roubaix for residential property,

1a - the DPE MENTION Roubaix for goods for professional use,

2 - the Carrez Law for all property in joint ownership,

3 - the Asbestos diagnosis Roubaix for real estate,

3a - the DTA asbestos technical file Roubaix for buildings for professional use north,

4 - the lead diagnosis for residential property,

5 - Electrical and Gas diagnostics for all homes and apartments in Roubaix , the installation of which is more than 15 years old.

The DPE in Roubaix, a mandatory essential document

It is the essential document for the sale, rental, commercial lease and for which there is confusion in everyday language. In fact, there is confusion with the technical diagnostic file which includes all the mandatory diagnostics and the Roubaix DPE which constitutes one of the diagnostics, that is to say the energy performance diagnostic.

The Energy Performance Diagnosis (DPE) be carried out during the sale of real estate, whether for a house or an apartment.
The Law obliges the seller or the lessor to produce a sale DPE or a rental DPE established by a certified real estate diagnostician.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Since you are responsible for the company that you are going to mandate to carry out the diagnostics of your property in Roubaix, you must check the certifications of the diagnostician on the state site at the following address:

http://diagnostiqueurs.din.developpement-durable.gouv.fr/index.action


The energy result of the DPE Roubaix tells us the amount of energy actually consumed or estimated as well as a classification according to reference values ​​so that consumers can compare and assess its energy performance, 60% of homes in France are classified in the last three energy performance classes and that their energy consumption is a considerable expense to be taken into account before taking out a loan or a lease.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Its reading is facilitated by an estimate in euros and by the use of a double label: a label to know the energy consumption and a label to know the impact of this consumption on the greenhouse effect.


This DPE, the implementation of which was the subject of a decree published in the official journal of September 14, 2006, must be established during the sale, in the same way as the diagnosis of asbestos , lead and termites . However, it will only have informative value . Indeed, unlike other diagnoses, such as termites or lead diagnosis, the purchaser or tenant cannot invoke it against the owner.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

THE DPE is valid for 10 years.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Roubaix is ​​the third largest municipality in Hauts-de-France with approximately 100,000 inhabitants and, together with Tourcoing , Lille , Villeneuve-d'Ascq and 86 other municipalities, the European Metropolis of Lille , an inter -municipality of more than 1.1 million inhabitants .

Roubaix is ​​a city of art and history, the city remains known for its architectural heritage and for its textile industry that it developed during the Industrial Revolution of the 19th century, of which it was a European reference at the beginning of the 20th century. century .

French mail order sales ( La Redoute , les 3 Suisses ) started in Roubaix. The city is recognized for its many associations and its innovations of a social nature (CIL, social and solidarity economy ...)

Since the deindustrialisation of the 1970s and 1980s, Roubaix has tried to resist difficulties through new economic sectors (digital technology, university, etc.), to welcome the student population ( Edhec , Esaat, ENSAIT ) and its cultural policy ( National Archives of the World of Work , La Piscine, André-Diligent Museum of Art and Industry , Colosseum , etc.).

However, if the city is still a large employment area, the unemployment rate remains high and around 70% of the city is classified as a sensitive urban area . Among the 100 largest French municipalities Roubaix is ​​the poorest with 45% of the population living under the poverty rate.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Our engagements

  • Competitive rates

  • Interventions within 24 hours

  • Reactivity

  • Expert reports provided within 24 hours

Prix Diagnostics DPE Roubaix | CASADIAG EXPERTISES

TARIFS PRIX DIAGNOSTICS IMMOBILIERS ROUBAIX

Quels diagnostics obligatoires pour la vente de bien immobilier 
des particuliers pour Roubaix ?
* Prix à partir de 6 diagnostics - Surface < 91 m² 
Prix suivant le nombre de diagnostics Roubaix à réaliser - Surface < 91 m²
Paiement Immédiat - Frais de déplacement inclus

Paiement possible chez notaire à 95 € par diagnostic. Tarifs Applicables au 1er Janvier 2021

Exemple : pour votre maison des années 70 de moins de 91 m² ou 4 pièces avec installation gaz, vous devez réaliser le DPE + Amiante+ Elec + Gaz, soit 4 diagnostics pour 270 € TTC.

Pour les surfaces supérieures à 91 m², un tarif complémentaire est appliqué à raison de 3 € TTC par diagnostic et par tranche de 10 m² au delà des 91 m². Par exemple pour une maison de 120 m² pour laquelle vous devez réaliser 4 diagnostics DPE Roubaix, le tarif sera de 270 + (4 x 3€ x 3 tranches) = 306 € TTC

Pour Rappel, Vos obligations pour la location d'un bien immobilier à Roubaix :

1 - le DPE Roubaix doit être présent et est valable pour 10 ans,

2 - le DAAP diagnostic amiante partie privative pour un logement en copropriété et si le permis de construire est antérieur au 01/07/1997,

3 - le certificat de surface habitable suivant la loi Boutin doit être joint,

4 - le diagnostic plomb valable 6  ans pour la location si le bien date d'avant 1949,

5 - Le diagnostic Electrique et Gaz sont également valables 6 ans pour la location si les installations ont plus de 15 ans,

6 - l'ERP l'état des risques et pollution doit être réalisé avec le bail,

       

Vos obligations pour la vente d'une maison, d'un appartement, d'un local commercial à Roubaix :

1 - le DPE diagnostic de performance énergétique Roubaix pour les biens à usage d'habitation,

1 bis - le DPE MENTION Roubaix pour les les biens à usage professionnel,

2 - la Loi Carrez pour tous biens en copropriété,

3 - le diagnostic Amiante Roubaix pour les biens immobiliers,

3 bis - le DTA dossier technique amiante Roubaix pour les bâtiments à usage professionnel nord, 

4 - le diagnostic Plomb pour les biens à usage d'habitation,

5 - les diagnostics Electrique et Gaz pour toutes les habitations et appartement à Roubaix dont l'installation à plus de 15 ans.

Le DPE à Roubaix, un document primordial obligatoire

 

C'est le document essentiel pour la vente, la location, le bail commercial et pour lequel il existe une confusion dans le langage courant. En effet il il existe une confusion avec le dossier de diagnostic technique qui regroupe l'ensemble des diagnostiques obligatoires et le DPE Roubaix qui constitue un des diagnostics, c'est-à-dire le diagnostic de performance énergétique.

 

Le Diagnostic de Performance Energétique (DPE) être effectué lors de la vente d'un bien immobilier, que ce soit pour une maison ou un appartement.
La Loi oblige le vendeur ou le bailleur à produire un DPE vente ou un DPE location établi par un diagnostiqueur certifié en immobilier.

Etant donné que vous êtes responsables de l'entreprise que vous allez mandaté pour réaliser les diagnostics de votre bien immobilier à Roubaix, vous vous devez de vérifier les certifications du diagnostiqueur sur le site étatique à l'adresse suivante :

                         http://diagnostiqueurs.din.developpement-durable.gouv.fr/index.action


Le résultat énergétique du DPE Roubaix nous indique la quantité d'énergie effectivement consommée ou estimée  ainsi qu'une classification en fonction de valeurs de référence afin que les consommateurs puissent comparer et évaluer sa performance énergétique, le 60 % des logements en France sont classés dans les trois dernières classes de performance énergétique et que leur consommation en énergie est une dépense considérable à prendre en compte avant de souscrire un emprunt ou un bail.

Sa lecture est facilitée par une estimation chiffrée en euros et par l'utilisation d'une double étiquette : une étiquette pour connaître la consommation d'énergie et une étiquette pour connaître l'impact de ces consommations sur l'effet de serre.


Ce DPE dont la mise en place a fait l'objet d'un décret publié au journal officiel du 14 septembre 2006, doit être établi lors de la vente, au même titre que le diagnostic amiante, plomb et termites. Toutefois, il n'aura qu'une valeur informative. En effet, à la différence d'autres diagnostics, comme le diagnostic termites ou le diagnostic plomb, l'acquéreur ou le locataire ne pourra s'en prévaloir à l'encontre du propriétaire.

LE DPE est valable 10 ans.

Roubaix est la troisième commune des Hauts-de-France avec environ 100 000 habitants et constitue avec TourcoingLilleVilleneuve-d'Ascq et 86 autres communes la Métropole européenne de Lille , une intercommunalité de plus de 1,1 million d'habitants. 

 

Roubaix est une citée d'art et d'histoire, la ville reste connue pour son patrimoine architectural et pour son industrie textile qu'elle a développé durant la Révolution industrielle du 19 eme siècle, dont elle fut une référence européenne au début du 20 eme siècle.

 

La vente par correspondance française (La Redoute, les 3 Suisses) a commencé à Roubaix. La ville est reconnue pour son ses nombreuses associations et ses innovations à caractère social (CIL, économie sociale et solidaire...)

Depuis la désindustrialisation des années 1970-1980,  Roubaix essaye de résister contre les difficultés aux travers de nouvelles filières économiques (le numérique, l'université...), accueillir la population estudiantine (EdhecEsaat, ENSAIT) et sa politique culturelle (Archives nationales du monde du travailLa Piscine, Musée d'art et d'industrie André-DiligentColisée, etc.).

 

Néanmoins, si la ville reste encore un grand bassin d'emploi, le taux de chômage reste élevé et environ 70 % de la ville est classé en zone urbaine sensible. Parmi les 100 plus grandes communes françaises Roubaix est la plus pauvre avec 45% de la population vivant sous le taux de pauvreté .

Nos engagements

  • Tarifs compétitifs

  • Interventions sous 24h

  • Réactivité

  • Rapports d'expertises fournis sous 24h

Diagnostics vente -location Nord 59-62
Expertise valeur vénale Nord-pas-de-calais 59-62
Assainissement collectif Nord Lille 59
Amiante avant travaux-Demol France
CASADIAG EXPERTISES
282 rue de Lille, 59130 Lambersart
Diagnostics Immobiliers Expert Nord Paris IDF
N° Siren : 533 382 446
Compagnie d'assurance : AXA 10344245804
Certifié SOCOTEC COFRAC
Mentions Légales - politique de confidentialité 
Conditions générales de ventes
  • LinkedIn Social Icône
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Yelp Social Icône

© 2023 by ​MCDONALD&HARRIS. Proudly created with Wix.com.