Legal Notice

ACCOMMODATION:

site url: Wix.com Inc.
Address: 500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158
Telephone: +1 415-639-9034.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

CASADIAG EXPERTISE:

legal form: EURL, with a share capital of 1,000 Euros

head office: 282 rue de lille, Lambersart

phone: 06.46.04.68.11

Site url: www.casadiagnosticimmobiliernord59.com

contact: casadiag.expertises@outlook.fr

SIREN: 533 382 446

publication manager: Sébastien Marchal

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

CREATION:

manager : Sébastien Marchal

url: www.casadiagnosticimmobiliernord59.com

contact: casadiag.expertises@outlook.fr

SIREN: 533 382 446

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

PRIVACY POLICY

Introduction

As part of its activity, the company CASADIAG, whose head office is located at 282 rue de Lille in Lambersart, collects and processes information, some of which is qualified as "personal data". CASADIAG attaches great importance to respect for private life, and only uses data in a responsible and confidential manner and for a specific purpose.

Personal data

On the website https://www.casadiagnosticimmobiliernord59.com , there are 2 types of data that may be collected:

  • Data transmitted directly
    These data are those that you send us directly, via a contact form or by direct contact by email. The fields "first and last name", "company or organization" and "email" are compulsory in the contact form.

  • Data collected automatically
    During your visits, once your consent has been given, we may collect “web analytics” type information relating to your browsing, the duration of your consultation, your IP address, your browser type and version. The technology used is the cookie.

Use of data

The data you send us directly is used for the purpose of re-contacting you and / or as part of the request you make to us. "Web analytics" data are collected anonymously (by recording anonymous IP addresses) by Google Analytics, and allow us to measure the audience of our website, visits and any errors in order to constantly improve the experience. users. These data are used by [Company], responsible for data processing, and will never be transferred to a third party or used for purposes other than those detailed above.

Legal basis

Personal data is only collected after mandatory consent from the user. This consent is validly collected (buttons and checkboxes), free, clear and unequivocal.

The duration of the conversation

The data will be saved for a maximum period of 3 years.

Cookies

Here is the list of cookies used and their purpose:

  • Google Analytics cookies ( exhaustive list ): Web analytics

  • [Cookie name]: Allows you to remember that you accept cookies so as not to bother you during your next visit.

Your rights regarding personal data

You have the right to consult, modify or delete all of your personal data. You can also withdraw your consent to the processing of your data.

Contact data protection officer

You can contact the person in charge of the site mentioned above at the e-mail address indicated. Any message or document sent to the Site by e-mail or any other means, among other personal information, questions or answers, comments or any other information, will be considered non-confidential and non-proprietary. All data transmitted or put online may be used by CASADIAG or provided under license to third parties by CASADIAG and its subsidiaries for the following purposes: customer relationship management and product and service offers by CASADIAG, by their partners or by third.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

  1. OBJECT

Asbestos: Articles of the Public Health Code resulting from decree 2011-629 of June 3, 2011, and related orders. Standard NFX 46-020 (August 5, 2017). ▪ Status relating to the presence or absence of materials or products containing asbestos produced during a sale, known as “Identification before sale”: Observation made in the consistency of the property on the day of the observation. Observation limited to only materials and products from list A and B of appendix 13-9 of the Public Health Code, directly visible and accessible without destructive investigation. Can not under any circumstances be used as a location prior to carrying out work.

▪ Identification before work: Identification carried out according to the work envisaged by the Client. It is the responsibility of the latter to provide before the intervention a precise program of the work envisaged (consistency and scope). Investigations can be destructive.

▪ Identification before demolition: Identification of materials and products from list C of appendix 13-9 of the Public health code. Investigations can be destructive.

According to standard NFX 46-020, the client undertakes to: Provide the list of the premises concerned and the location perimeter.

  1. CLIENTS 'OBLIGATIONS

For all missions, the client or his agent undertakes to:

  • Provide any document relating to the construction and renovation work that is at its disposal and in particular those allowing the identification of the products or materials used, as well as plans of the built building or, failing that, sketches.

  • Provide any information that may facilitate the search for materials containing asbestos, in particular the date of the building permit, the year of construction, the destination of the premises (current and past),

  • Provide all facilities for the exercise of their mission under satisfactory safety conditions (means of access at height secured beyond three meters, plans, technical documents, etc.), eliminate access constraints and provide all the means of '' access all the premises (keys, ladders or gondolas, etc.).

  • The principal appoints a representative to the tracking operator. This representative must be perfectly familiar with the places and the procedures to be implemented in certain premises. It indicates and facilitates access to specific areas such as crawl spaces, attics, etc. Any dismantling is the responsibility of the client or his representative.

Failure to comply with one or more of these obligations by the principal will release the service provider from all liability in the event of unvisited premises, or the discovery of asbestos material or parasites in parts of the building not known to the service provider or inaccessible during the visit. Any premises noted as not visited will render the spotting report incomplete.

  1. INTERVENTION MODALITIES

The parts visited and the elements are those accessible on the day of the intervention. Except as part of an asbestos diagnosis before work / demolition, the technician is not required to remove the coverings, linings, cladding, paneling, formwork, or move the furniture, unless expressly provided otherwise included in the special conditions of the convention. During its interventions, CASADIAG does not take or assume in any way, or at any time, the custody of the structures or parts of the structures subject to inspections. It is therefore up to the owners or builders concerned to take, under their sole responsibility, all useful measures to ensure the safety of people and property at all times.

  1. OPPOSABILITY

These general conditions are systematically given to the customer, consequently placing an order implies full and unreserved acceptance by the customer of these general conditions of sale to the exclusion of all other documents such as prospectuses, catalogs, etc. which are only indicative. No particular condition of the customer can, except formal and written acceptance of the company, prevail against these general conditions. Any contrary condition opposed by the customer will therefore be unenforceable against the company regardless of when it may have been brought to its attention.

  1. CONTENT OF SERVICES

The minimum content is defined by law, regulations, decrees and directives. After submitting the reports, the customer has 5 days to ensure that all the premises have been visited and that the destination of the premises is compliant. If at the end of this period no remark has been made by the principal, the reports will be considered as having been validated with regard to the places visited and their designation. If necessary, an additional visit may be requested by the principal; this visit will be subject to additional invoicing. The same will apply in the event of an appointment not honored by the principal.

  1. PRICE, PAYMENT

From receipt of the order, it is considered firm and final. Consequently, its amount must be paid in full, including any laboratory costs, before the reports are issued, whatever the outcome of the sale or the fate of the property.

  1. RESPONSIBILITY

The service provider will do everything in its power to carry out its mission in accordance with the rules in use in its profession. Therefore the responsibility of the service provider can only be engaged by proving his faulty behavior.

  1. SERVICES NOT PROVIDED FOR HEREIN

They will be subject to special conditions defined by the company and must have been accepted by the principal.

  1. JURISDICTION

Any dispute under this contract will be brought before the jurisdiction of the place where CASADIAG's head office is located. These general conditions are subject to French law.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

© 2020 CASADIAG EXPERTISES., All rights reserved

Mentions Légales

HÉBERGEMENT:

url du site : Wix.com Inc.
Adresse : 500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158
Téléphone : +1 415-639-9034. 

CASADIAG EXPERTISES:

forme juridique: EURL, au capital social de 1.000 Euros

siége social: 282 rue de lille, Lambersart

téléphone: 06.46.04.68.11

url du site: www.casadiagnosticimmobiliernord59.com

contact: casadiag.expertises@outlook.fr

SIREN:  533 382 446

responsable de publication: Sébastien Marchal

CRÉATION:

responsable : Sébastien Marchal

url : www.casadiagnosticimmobiliernord59.com

contact: casadiag.expertises@outlook.fr

SIREN:  533 382 446

POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITE

Introduction

Dans le cadre de son activité, la société CASADIAG, dont le siège social est situé au 282 rue de Lille à Lambersart, est amenée à collecter et à traiter des informations dont certaines sont qualifiées de "données personnelles". CASADIAG attache une grande importance au respect de la vie privée, et n’utilise que des donnes de manière responsable et confidentielle et dans une finalité précise.

Données personnelles

Sur le site web https://www.casadiagnosticimmobiliernord59.com , il y a 2 types de données susceptibles d’être recueillies :

  • Les données transmises directement
    Ces données sont celles que vous nous transmettez directement, via un formulaire de contact ou bien par contact direct par email. Sont obligatoires dans le formulaire de contact le champs « prénom et nom », « entreprise ou organisation » et « email ».

  • Les données collectées automatiquement
    Lors de vos visites, une fois votre consentement donné, nous pouvons recueillir des informations de type « web analytics » relatives à votre navigation, la durée de votre consultation, votre adresse IP, votre type et version de navigateur. La technologie utilisée est le cookie.

Utilisation des données

Les données que vous nous transmettez directement sont utilisées dans le but de vous re-contacter et/ou dans le cadre de la demande que vous nous faites. Les données « web analytics » sont collectées de forme anonyme (en enregistrant des adresses IP anonymes) par Google Analytics, et nous permettent de mesurer l'audience de notre site web, les consultations et les éventuelles erreurs afin d’améliorer constamment l’expérience des utilisateurs. Ces données sont utilisées par [Société], responsable du traitement des données, et ne seront jamais cédées à un tiers ni utilisées à d’autres fins que celles détaillées ci-dessus.

Base légale

Les données personnelles ne sont collectées qu’après consentement obligatoire de l’utilisateur. Ce consentement est valablement recueilli (boutons et cases à cocher), libre, clair et sans équivoque.

Durée de conservation

Les données seront sauvegardées durant une durée maximale de 3 ans.

Cookies

Voici la liste des cookies utilisées et leur objectif :

  • Cookies Google Analytics (liste exhaustive) : Web analytics

  • [Nom du cookie] : Permet de garder en mémoire le fait que vous acceptez les cookies afin de ne plus vous importuner lors de votre prochaine visite.

Vos droits concernant les données personnelles

Vous avez le droit de consultation, demande de modification ou d’effacement sur l’ensemble de vos données personnelles. Vous pouvez également retirer votre consentement au traitement de vos données.

Contact délégué à la protection des données

Vous pouvez vous adresser au responsable du site cité ci-dessus à l'adresse e-mail indiqué. Tout message ou document envoyé au Site par e-mail ou tout autre moyen, entre autres informations personnelles, questions ou réponses, commentaires ou toute autre information, seront considérés comme non confidentiels et non exclusifs. Toutes données transmises ou mises en ligne peuvent être utilisées par CASADIAG  ou fournies sous licence à des tiers par CASADIAG et ses filiales pour les finalités suivantes : gestion de la relation client et offres de produits et de services par CASADIAG, par leurs partenaires ou par des tiers. 

 

 

CONDITIONS GENERALES

 

  1. OBJET

Amiante : Articles du Code de la Santé publique issus du décret 2011-629 du 3 juin 2011, et arrêtés liés. Norme NFX 46-020 (5 août 2017). ▪ Etat relatif à la présence ou à l’absence de matériaux ou produit contenant de l’amiante produit lors d’une vente, dit « Repérage avant vente » : Constat effectué dans la consistance du bien au jour du constat. Constat limité aux seuls matériaux et produits de la liste A et B de l’annexe 13-9 du Code de la santé publique, directement visibles et accessibles sans investigation destructive. Ne peut en aucun cas être utilisé comme un repérage préalable à la réalisation de travaux.

▪ Repérage avant travaux : Repérage effectué en fonction des travaux envisagés par le Maître d’ouvrage. Il est de la responsabilité de ce dernier de fournir avant l’intervention un programme précis des travaux envisagés (consistance et périmètre). Les investigations peuvent être destructives.

▪ Repérage avant démolition : Repérage des matériaux et produits de la liste C de l’annexe 13-9 du Code de la santé publique. Les investigations peuvent être destructives.

Selon la norme NFX 46-020, le donneur d’ordre s’engage à : Fournir la liste des locaux concernés et le périmètre de repérage.

 

  1. OBLIGATIONS DU CLIENTS

Pour l’ensemble des missions le client ou son mandataire s’engage à :

  • Fournir tout document concernant la construction et les travaux de rénovation qui sont à sa disposition et en particulier ceux permettant l’identification des produits ou matériaux utilisés, ainsi que des plans de l’immeuble bâti ou, à défaut, des croquis.

  • Fournir toute information pouvant faciliter la recherche des matériaux contenant de l’amiante notamment la date de permis de construire, l’année de construction, la destination des locaux (actuelle et passée),

  • Fournir toutes facilités pour l’exercice de leur mission dans des conditions de sécurité satisfaisantes (moyens d’accès en hauteur sécurisés au-delà de trois mètres, plans, documents techniques…), éliminer les contraintes d’accès et fournir tous les moyens d’accéder à l’ensemble des locaux (clefs, échelles ou nacelles, etc.).

  • Le donneur d’ordre désigne un représentant auprès de l’opérateur de repérage. Ce représentant doit connaître parfaitement les lieux et les procédures à mettre en œuvre dans certains locaux. Il indique et facilite l’accès à certaines zones particulières telles que vides sanitaires, combles, etc. Les démontages éventuels sont du ressort du donneur d’ordre ou de son représentant.

Le non-respect d’une ou plusieurs de ces obligations par le donneur d’ordre déchargera le prestataire de toute responsabilité en cas de locaux non visités, ou de découverte de matériau amianté ou de parasites dans des parties de bâtiment non connues du prestataire ou inaccessibles lors de la visite. Tout local noté comme non visité rendra le rapport de repérage lacunaire.

 

  1. MODALITE D’INTERVENTION

Les parties visitées et les éléments sont ceux accessibles le jour de l’intervention. Hormis dans le cadre d’un diagnostic amiante avant travaux/démolition, le technicien n’est pas tenu de déposer les revêtements, doublages, habillages, lambris, coffrages, ni déplacer le mobilier, sauf disposition contraire expresse incluse dans les conditions particulières de la convention. Lors de ses interventions, CASADIAG ne prend ni n’assume en aucune façon, ni à aucun moment, la garde des ouvrages ou éléments d’ouvrages soumis aux inspections. Il appartient en conséquence aux propriétaires ou constructeurs intéressés de prendre sous leur seule responsabilité, toutes mesures utiles pour assurer à tout moment la sécurité des personnes et des biens.

 

  1. OPPOSABILITE

 Les présentes conditions générales sont systématiquement remises au client, en conséquence le fait de passer commande implique l’adhésion entière et sans réserve du client à ces conditions générales de vente à l’exclusion de tous autres documents tels que prospectus, catalogues, etc. qui n’ont qu’une valeur indicative. Aucune condition particulière du client ne peut, sauf acceptation formelle et écrite de la société, prévaloir contre ces conditions générales. Toute condition contraire opposée par le client sera donc inopposable à la société quel que soit le moment où elle aura pu être portée à sa connaissance.

 

  1. CONTENU DES PRESTATIONS

Le contenu minimal est défini par la loi, le règlement, les arrêtés et les directives. Après remise des rapports, le client dispose d’un délai de 5 jours afin de s’assurer que la totalité des locaux a été visité et que la destination des locaux est conforme. Si à l’issue de ce délai aucune remarque n’a été formulée par le donneur d’ordre, les rapports seront considérés comme étant validés en ce qui concerne les lieux visités et leur désignation. En cas de nécessité, une visite complémentaire peut être demandée par le donneur d’ordre ; cette visite fera l’objet d’une facturation complémentaire. Il en sera de même en cas de rendez-vous non honoré par le donneur d’ordre.

 

  1. PRIX, PAIEMENT

A compter de la réception de la commande celle-ci est considérée comme ferme et définitive. En conséquence, son montant devra être réglé en intégralité y compris les frais de laboratoire éventuels, avant la délivrance des rapports et ce qu’elle que soit l’issue de la vente ou le devenir du bien.

 

  1. RESPONSABILITE

Le prestataire mettra tout en œuvre pour réaliser sa mission conformément aux règles en usage dans sa profession. Dès lors la responsabilité du prestataire ne pourra être engagée qu’en prouvant son comportement fautif.

 

  1. PRESTATIONS NON PREVUES PAR LES PRESENTES

Elles feront l’objet de conditions particulières définies par la société et devront avoir été acceptées par le donneur d’ordre.

 

  1.      JURIDICTION COMPETENTE

Tout litige au présent contrat sera porté devant la juridiction du lieu où est situé le siège social de CASADIAG. Les présentes conditions générales sont soumises à la loi française.

 

                                                                                    © 2020 CASADIAG EXPERTISES., Tous droits reservés

Diagnostics vente -location Nord 59-62
Expertise valeur vénale Nord-pas-de-calais 59-62
Assainissement collectif Nord Lille 59
Amiante avant travaux-Demol France
CASADIAG EXPERTISES
282 rue de Lille, 59130 Lambersart
Diagnostics Immobiliers Expert Nord Paris IDF
N° Siren : 533 382 446
Compagnie d'assurance : ALLIANZ n° 55757640
Certifié SOCOTEC COFRAC
Mentions Légales - politique de confidentialité 
Conditions générales de ventes

Combien coûte un « bon » repérage avant-travaux ?

October 7, 2018

Toujours délicat -pour ne pas dire périlleux d‘avancer une estimation chiffrée. Si un prix au ras des pâquerettes se révèle souvent synonyme d'un repé...

1/8
Please reload

© 2023 by ​MCDONALD&HARRIS. Proudly created with Wix.com.