Lille 59000 DPE Diagnostics Award | CASADIAG EXPERTISE

RATES PRICE DIAGNOSIS REAL ESTATE LILLE

What mandatory diagnostics for the sale of real estate
individuals for Lille?
* Price for a pack of 6 diagnostics - Surface <91 m²
In addition to this, you need to know more about it.
Price according to the number of Lille diagnoses to be carried out - Surface <91 m²
Immediate Payment - Travel expenses included

Payment possible at a notary at 95 € per diagnosis. Rates Applicable from January 1, 2021

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Example: for your house from the 70s of less than 91 m² or 4 rooms with gas installation, you must carry out the DPE + Asbestos + Elec + Gas, ie 4 diagnoses for 260 € TTC.

For areas greater than 91 m², an additional price is applied at the rate of € 3 including tax per diagnosis and per 10 m² segment beyond 91 m². For example for a house of 120 m² for which you have to carry out 4 diagnoses, the price will be 260 + (4 x 3 € x 3 installments) = 296 € incl.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

As a reminder, Your obligations for the rental of real estate in Lille:

1 - the DPE must be present and is valid for 10 years,

2 - the DAAP asbestos diagnosis private part for a condominium and if the building permit is prior to 01/07/1997,

3 - the living space certificate according to the Boutin law must be attached,

4 - the lead diagnosis valid for 6 years for the rental if the property dates from before 1949,

5 - The Electrical and Gas diagnosis is also valid for 6 years for rental if the installations are over 15 years old,

6 - the ERP the state of risks and pollution must be carried out with the lease,

       

Your obligations for the sale of a house, an apartment, a commercial premises in Lille:

1 - the energy performance diagnostic DPE for residential property,

1a - the DPE MENTION Lille for goods for professional use,

2 - the Carrez Law for all property in joint ownership,

3 - the Lille Asbestos diagnostic for real estate,

3a - the DTA asbestos technical file for buildings for professional use Lille north,

4 - the lead diagnosis for residential property,

5 - Electrical and Gas diagnostics for all homes and apartments in Lille, the installation of which is more than 15 years old.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

News of real estate prices in Lille

Old Lille, a safe bet

Real estate professionals are unanimous: with its rich heritage in buildings of all kinds prior to the industrial revolution, its cobbled streets and its squares lined with trendy shops and bars, Vieux-Lille, north of the center - city, remains popular with a large audience of investors. It also attracts a large contingent of “commuters”: those working people living in Lille who regularly travel to the capital. Lille Europe station is indeed only ten minutes by car from the historic center ...

Logical consequence: the prices are high. In the old, a restored apartment costs between € 3,000 and € 3,650 per square meter depending on the condition, location and characteristics of the property (whether or not there is a parking space or a balcony, for example). ). Rue de Gard, parallel to Rue du Gand, one of the prettiest cobbled streets in Vieux-Lille, in a backyard building dating from the 19th century, a 2-room apartment to refresh, in inverted duplex (bedroom on the ground floor floor) of 37 m2, with exposed beams and brick walls, for example easily found a taker at € 129,000 (€ 3,486 per square meter).

In Old Lille, more recent housing is not necessarily more expensive. A stone's throw from Avenue du Peuple-Belge, on the fifth floor of a building from the early 1990s, a 63 m2 3-room apartment, with garage and terrace, was bought for € 232,000 by a couple in their thirties ( € 3,700 m²).

Rue des BonnesRappes, on the sixth floor of a residence in good condition from the 1990s, a 2-room apartment of 48 m2, with balcony, garage and cellar, sold in barely a month to. € 162,000 (€ 3,375 per square meter). Further south, towards the Champ-de-Mars in a modern building, a "commuter" bought a 45 m2 2-room apartment for € 162,000 to refresh, with terrace and parking space (€ 3,600 per meter). square). Rare for sale, the houses are negotiated around € 3,700 per square meter. Rue des Tours, an old terraced brick house of 90 m2, in good condition, comprising 4 rooms including 3 bedrooms, without parking or garden, was bought for € 337,000 by a couple of executives. Notice to house lovers
exceptional: a few meters from the Place du Concert, a semi-detached 17th century building, of 500 m2, with large reception rooms, a garage and a 250 m2 garden, is currently on sale for the tidy sum of 1.6 million euros.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Average price in old buildings: € 4,500 per m² for a 19th century studio in old Lille

Average price in new buildings: around € 4,000 per m²

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In Lille, no leakage of investors following rent control

From 10.10 euros per square meter and per month in the case of a four-room apartment in Lille-Sud, built between 1946 and 1970, to 20.80 euros for a studio in Old Lille before 1946: here is the range prices that Lille landlords can no longer exceed for a new rental. Put in place on February 1, the rent framework, which divides the city (Lomme and Hellemmes included) into four pricing zones, should especially penalize studio owners. "For the most
supermarkets, the published reference prices correspond more or less to what was practiced ”. Balance sheet: based on the new rent ceilings, the profitability of a 20 square meters in good condition, bought for 90,000 euros, will still be 5.5% in Vieux-Lille, and 6.2% in the city center, where the budget drops to 80,000 euros. The measure will not prevent work enthusiasts from doing good business. As proof, this investor who will be able to pocket 5.2% of return for his two rooms of 45 square meters, near République, bought 115,000 euros before 30,000 euros of renovation. And if the supervision did not lead to investors exile to the peripheral municipalities, it could strengthen the attractiveness of short-term rental, with profitability close to 6.5%, after deducting non-recoverable charges such as electricity, water or the essential Internet subscription. It must be said that the two-room apartments in the city center or in Old Lille, as long as they are close to the stations, allow us to hope for an occupancy rate of 80%.
Conversely, there is not much to expect from car parks, the scarcity of which drives up prices. In the city center, for example, where you have to pay 30,000 euros, the rental only brings in 120 euros per month. That is a meager 4.8% yield. Ditto with new buildings: at the most popular locations, profitability peaks at 3.5% before tax advantage. In the Bois-Blancs district, near the Eura Technologies business area, where demand is growing, it is necessary to plan € 175,000 for a two-room apartment of good standing, with parking, then rented 520 euros per month.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

| Price Tariff Cheap real estate diagnosis lille because the price is important in order to satisfy our customers | Lille diagnostic award | lille real estate diagnostic price | cheap price diagnostic DPE lille | diag immo lille price | diagnostic price for sale house lille | home diagnostic price Lille | price dpe lille | asbestos diagnostic price lille | electric diagnostic price lille | lille gas diagnostic price | lille diagnostic lead price |

|

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

CASADIAG EXPERTISES
282 rue de Lille, 59130 Lambersart
Diagnostics Immobiliers Expert Nord Paris IDF
N° Siren : 533 382 446
Compagnie d'assurance : ALLIANZ n° 55757640
Certifié SOCOTEC COFRAC

 

Combien coûte un « bon » repérage avant-travaux ?

October 7, 2018

Toujours délicat -pour ne pas dire périlleux d‘avancer une estimation chiffrée. Si un prix au ras des pâquerettes se révèle souvent synonyme d'un repé...

1/8
Please reload

© 2023 by ​MCDONALD&HARRIS. Proudly created with Wix.com.

Prix Diagnostics immobiliers DPE Lille 59000 | CASADIAG EXPERTISES

TARIFS PRIX DIAGNOSTICS IMMOBILIERS LILLE

Quels diagnostics obligatoires pour la vente de bien immobilier 
des particuliers pour Lille ?
* Prix pour un pack de 6 diagnostics - Surface < 91 m² 
Prix suivant le nombre de diagnostics Lille à réaliser - Surface < 91 m² 
Paiement Immediat - Frais de déplacement inclus

Paiement possible chez notaire à 85 € par diagnostic. Tarifs Applicables au 1er Janvier 2018

Exemple : pour votre maison des années 70 de moins de 91 m² ou 4 pièces avec installation gaz, vous devez réaliser le DPE + Amiante+ Elec + Gaz, soit 4 diagnostics pour 260 € TTC.

Pour les surfaces supérieures à 91 m², un tarif complémentaire est appliqué à raison de 3 € TTC par diagnostic et par tranche de 10 m² au delà des 91 m². Par exemple pour une maison de 120 m² pour laquelle vous devez réaliser 4 diagnostics, le tarif sera de 260 + (4 x 3€ x 3 tranches) = 296 € TTC

Actualité des prix de l'immobilier Lillois

 

Le vieux-Lille, une valeur sure

Les professionnels de l’ immobilier sont unanimes : avec son patrimoine riche en édifices de tous ordres antérieurs à la révolution industrielle, ses rues pavées et ses placettes bordées de boutiques et de bars à la mode, le Vieux-Lille, au nord du centre-ville, reste prisé par un large public d’investisseurs. Il attire aussi un fort contingent de « navetteurs » : ces actifs installés à Lille qui font régulièrement le voyage vers la capitale. La gare de Lille Europe n’est en effet qu’à une dizaine de minutes en voiture du centre historique...

Conséquence logique : les tarifs y sont élevés. Dans l'ancien, un appartement restauré s'échange entre 3 000 et 3 650 € le mètre carré suivant l'état, l'emplacement et les caractéristiques du bien (présence ou non d’un parking ou d’un balcon, par exemple). Rue de Gard, parallèle à la rue du Gand, une des plus jolies rues pavées du Vieux-Lille, dans un immeuble de fond de cour datant du XIXe siècle, un 2-pièces à rafraîchir, en duplex inversé (chambre au rez-de-chaussée) de 37 m2, avec poutres apparentes et murs de brique, a par exemple trouvé facilement preneur à 129 000 € (3 486 € le mètre carré). 

Dans le Vieux-Lille, des logements de construction plus récente ne sont pas forcément plus chers. A deux pas de l’avenue du Peuple-Belge, au cinquième étage d’un immeuble du début des années 1990, un 3-pièces de 63 m2, avec garage et terrasse, a ainsi été acheté 232000 € par un couple de trentenaires (3 700 € m²).

Rue des BonnesRappes, au sixième étage d’une résidence en bon état des années 1990 un 2 pièces de 48 m2, avec balcon, garage {« et cave, est parti en à peine un mois à ..162 000 € (3375 € le mètre carré). Plus au sud, vers le Champ-de-Mars dans un immeuble moderne, un « navetteur » s’ est offert pour 162 000 € un 2-pièces de 45 m2 a rafraîchir, avec terrasse et place de parking (3 600 € le mètre carré). Rares à la vente, les maisons se négocient autour de 3700 € le mètre carré. Rue des Tours, une maison mitoyenne ancienne en brique de 90 m2, en bon état, comprenant 4 pièces dont 3 chambres, sans parking ni jardin, a ainsi été achetée 337000 € par un couple de cadres. Avis aux amateurs de demeures 
d’exception : à quelques mètres de la place du Concert, une bâtisse mitoyenne du XVIIe siècle, de 500 m2 habitables, avec de vastes pièces de réception, un garage et un jardin de 250 m2, est actuellement à la vente pour la coquette somme de 1,6 million d’euros. 

Prix moyen dans l'ancien : 4500 € le m² pour un studio du 19 siècle dans le vieux-Lille

Prix moyen dans le neuf : environ 4000 € le m²

A Lille pas de fuite des investisseurs suite à l'encadrement des loyers

De 10,10 euros par mètre carré et par mois dans le cas d’un quatre pièces à Lille-Sud, construit entre 1946 et 1970, à 20,80 euros pour un studio du Vieux-Lille d’avant 1946: voilà la fourchette de prix que les bailleurs lillois ne peuvent désormais plus dépasser lors d'une nouvelle location. Mis en place le 1er février, l’encadrement des loyers, qui divise la ville (Lomme et Hellemmes compris) en quatre zones tarifaires, devrait surtout pénaliser les propriétaires de studios. «Pour les plus 
grandes surfaces, les tarifs de référence publiés correspondent à peu près à ce qui se pratiquait». Bilan: en se calant sur les nouveaux plafonds de loyer, la rentabilité d'un 20 mètres carrés en bon état, acheté 90 000 euros, s'affichera encore à 5,5% dans le Vieux-Lille, et à 6,2% dans le centre-ville, où le budget descend à 80 000 euros. La mesure n’empêchera pas les adeptes de travaux de réaliser de bonnes affaires. Pour preuve, cet investisseur qui pourra empocher 5,2% de rendement pour son deux pièces de 45 mètres carrés, près de République, acheté 115 000 euros avant 30 000 euros de rénovation. Et si l'encadrement n’a pas entraîné d’exil des investisseurs vers les  communes périphériques, il pourrait renforcer l’attrait de la location courte durée, à la rentabilité proche de 6,5%, une fois déduites les charges non récupérables comme l'électricité, l'eau ou l’indispensable abonnement Internet. Il faut dire que les deux-pièces du centre ville ou du Vieux-Lille, du moment qu’ils sont proches des gares, permettent d’espérer un taux d’occupation de 80%. 
A l’inverse, il n'y a pas grand-chose à attendre des parkings, dont la rareté fait grimper les prix. En plein centre par exemple, où il faut débourser 30 000 euros, la mise en location ne rapporte que 120 euros par mois. Soit un maigre 4,8% de rendement. Idem avec le neuf: aux emplacements les plus prisés, la rentabilité plafonne à 3,5% avant avantage fiscal. Dans le quartier de Bois-Blancs, près de la zone d'activités Eura Technologies, où la demande est croissante, il faut prévoir 175000 € pour un deux-pièces de bon standing, avec parking, ensuite loué 520 euros par mois.

| Prix tarif Diagnostic immobilier pas cher lille parce  le tarif est important afin de satisfaire  nos clients | Prix diagnostic  Lille | prix diagnostique immobilier lille | prix pas cher diagnostic DPE lille | prix diag immo lille | prix diagnostic vente maison lille | prix diagnostic maison Lille | prix dpe lille | prix diagnostic amiante lille | prix diagnostic electrique lille | prix diagnostic gaz lille | prix diagnostic plomb lille | 

|

Diagnostics vente -location Nord 59-62
Expertise valeur vénale Nord-pas-de-calais 59-62
Assainissement collectif Nord Lille 59
Amiante avant travaux-Demol France
LOGO DEMOLDIAG CASADIAG HAUTS-DE-FRANCE.JPG