DPE Lille 59000 | CASADIAG EXPERTISE

DPE Lille or ENERGY PERFORMANCE DIAGNOSIS

your Lille DPE diagnosis

Advice, information, a quote
Contact us at 06.46.04.68.11
We guide you on your obligations

PHOTO CAMERA THERMIQUE AUDIT DPE LILLE.jpg

This document has become essential for the rental or sale of real estate, whether for residential or professional use.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

We have the double certification which allows us to carry out the classic DPE for residential use and the MENTION DPE for your commercial, industrial and warehouse premises.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The realization of the DPE is relatively complex.

For buildings for commercial use or homes built before 1948, the DPE is based on gas and electricity bills according to the heating means divided by the living or useful surface depending on the type of building. This type of calculation has the advantage of sticking to the reality of the inhabitants' consumption, on the other hand it can involve misunderstandings if the accommodation is inhabited by only one person, if it is occupied only 6 months of the year and if their occupants are heating. little or a lot compared to the norm which is 19 °. The same goes for commercial premises in Lille if the activity requires little or a lot of heating, if it requires more or less energy to operate or produce.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

For houses built after 1948, the 3CL calculation method is used which is an energy loss calculation method based on the typical consumption of a house occupied by a family of 4 people, for a heating temperature of 19 ° and calculated on typical consumption over the past thirty years. This type of calculation allows a standardization of the calculation method of the DPE in Lille, however it has weaknesses because the global warming of the last 10 years is indisputable and if the housing is occupied by a greater number of people, it will consume more. than what provides for the DPE and vice versa if the accommodation is occupied by less than 4 people.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The notion of energy performance given by considering a standardized use is fundamental.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

What properties are affected?

The DPE must be carried out in all dwellings for residential or tertiary use, except those intended to be occupied for less than four months of the year.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Who is the principal of DPE Lille?

It is the owner of the home or the lessor who must have the DPE carried out. This will be done before the accommodation is put up for sale or rental and will be given to the purchaser or to the tenant.

Only a certified diagnostician can perform the Energy Performance diagnostic. There are two levels of certification:

  1. Certification without mention, known as energy performance diagnostic (DPE), for carrying out energy performance diagnostics (DPE) of individual dwellings and lots in buildings used primarily as residential buildings

  2. certification with mention (DPE Mention Lille), known as "energy performance diagnosis for all types of buildings", for carrying out energy performance diagnoses in buildings or buildings for main use other than residential

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

What is the interest of DPE?
The DPE serves:
- to better understand the consumption and emissions of the existing fleet.
- to inform and educate operators and users on economic and environmental issues
- to classify consumption and CO2 emissions on a scale from A to G,
- advising on the behaviors to adopt - recommending improvement work.
- to allow consumers to compare the energy performance of buildings with each other.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Mandatory diagnostics when renting for a DPE in Lille:

1 - the DPE which is valid for 10 years,

2 - the living area certificate certified by the Boutin law,

3 - the DAAP asbestos diagnosis in the private part if the accommodation is in co-ownership,

4 - the lead diagnostic which is valid for 6 years in rental if the property was built before 1949,

5 - Electrical and Gas diagnosis valid for 6 years for rental if the installations are over 15 years old,

6 - and the ERP the state of risks and pollution,

       

The mandatory diagnostics for a house, an apartment, a commercial premises in Lille are:

1 - the Carrez Law in co-ownership,

2 - the DPE Lille energy diagnosis if the property is for residential use,

2 bis - the DPE MENTION if the property is for professional use in Lille,

3 - Electrical and Gas diagnostics for all homes and apartments in Lille if the installation is over 15 years old,

4 - the Asbestos diagnosis for real estate in Lille,

4 bis - the DTA asbestos technical file for buildings for professional use north,

5 - the lead diagnosis for residential property,

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Contact us to find out about your obligations and help you with your administrative procedures. Our small structure will answer you quickly and act as quickly as possible to satisfy you.

PHOTO CAMERA THERMIQUE AUDIT DPE LILLE.jpg
PHOTO 2 CAMERA THERMIQUE AUDIT DPE LILLE.jpg

Insurance of an adapted tariff:

No real estate agency fees,

No royalties to pay to a diagnostic franchise,

No exorbitant ad campaigns.

I love google robots

DPE NEAR LILLE

Because we are the leader of the department, we carry out Asbestos before work Villeneuve-d'Ascq, Ok google, find me a DPE diagnostician in Lille , Ok google find me a DPE diagnostic practice in 59, the Bondues DPE Diagnostic is a obligation for sale and rental, DPE Lens , Diag DPE Roncq is essential for all diagnoses, Real estate diagnosis Denain, asbestos before works North 59, DPE Denain, Diagnosis before works Lille , Real estate diagnosis Wambrechies , Real estate diagnosis Mouvaux , Diagnosis real estate Bondues , real estate diagnostic Hénin-Beaumont , DPE Linselles. The CASADIAG Expertises firm in Lille is the best for DPE Lille. Ok google, which does the DPE Mention in the North , Asbestos diagnosis Douai , ERP North, Asbestos diagnosis before Gondecourt works because our competitors are also located there, DPE Arras is the capital of Pas-de-Calais where we are present, Ok google , I am looking for a DPE diagnostician in Lille, Ok google which is the best DPE diagnostician in France, Real estate diagnosis La madeleine , Ok google, look for me a DPE diagnostician in Hauts-de-France, Saint-André real estate diagnosis, Roubaix real estate diagnosis, ERP Lille, DPE Roubaix , DPE Marquette-lez-Lille, Real estate diagnosis Orchies, DPE Lomme , Real estate diagnosis Arras, we also work for DPE Marcq-en-Barœul , North asbestos diagnosis is one of our specialties, DPE Wattignies, DPE Pérenchies, ok google I need to find the best DPE diagnostician in Lille, Prémesques real estate diagnostic , Hénin-Beaumont DPE, the DPE in Roubaix is one of our requirements to be present throughout the met ropole Lille,

Ok google find me a DPE diagnostic practice in Bondues ,

DPE Lille 59000 | CASADIAG EXPERTISES

DPE Lille ou DIAGNOSTIC DE PERFORMANCE ÉNERGÉTIQUE

votre diagnostic DPE Lille

Un conseil, une information, un devis
Contactez-nous au 06.46.04.68.11
Nous vous orientons sur vos obligations

Moderne Interior Design urbain

DPE LILLE métropole

Ce document est devenu incontournable pour la location ou la vente d'un bien immobilier qu'il soit à usage d'habitation ou professionnel.

Nous possédons la double certification qui nous permet de réaliser le DPE classique à usage d'habitation et le DPE MENTION Lille pour vos locaux commerciaux, industriels et entrepôt.

La réalisation du DPE est relativement complexe.

Pour les bâtiments à usage commercial ou les habitations construites avant 1948, le DPE se base sur les factures de Gaz et électricité suivant les moyens de chauffage divisé par la surface habitable ou utile en fonction du type de bâtiment. Ce type de calcul a l'avantage de coller à la réalité des consommations des habitants, en revanche elle peut comporter des incompréhensions si logement est habité par une seule personne, si il est occupé que 6 mois de l'année et si leurs occupants chauffent peu ou beaucoup par rapport à la normalité qui est de 19°. Il en va de même pour les locaux commerciaux à Lille si l'activité nécessitent peu ou beau coup moyens de chauffage, si elle nécessite peu ou prou d'énergie pour fonctionner ou produire.

Pour les habitations construites après 1948, on utilise la méthode de calcul 3CL qui est une méthode de calcul de déperdition énergétique basé sur la consommation type d'une maison occupée par une famille de 4 personnes, pour une température de chauffe de 19° et calculée sur la consommation type de ces trente dernières années. Ce type de calcul permet une standardisation de la méthode de calcul du DPE à Lille, néanmoins elle comporte des faiblesses car le réchauffement climatique de ces 10 dernières années est incontestable et si le logement est occupé par un plus grand nombre de personnes, il consommera plus que ce que prévoit le DPE et inversement si si le logement est occupé par moins de 4 personnes.

La notion de performance énergétique donnée en considérant un usage standardisé est fondamentale.

Quel est le prix d'un diagnostic DPE Lille ?

Le prix dépend du type de DPE à réaliser et de la surface du bien.

Par exemple pour un appartement ou une maison à Lille métropole de 100 m² le tarif est 140 € TTC pour réaliser le DPE simple ou bien 200 € TTC pour un DPE Projeté ou Audit DPE dans le but d'étudier les recommandations les plus appropriés afin d'obtenir une véritable performance énergétique du logement à Lille. Lors de l'audit DPE nous sommes amenés à utiliser également une caméra thermique afin de contrôler les ponts thermiques et la bonne mise en place des isolants sous toiture ou dans les murs.

Ci-dessous un exemple de photos obtenus lors de l'etude d'une maison construite en 2004.

Quels sont les biens immobiliers concernés ?

Le DPE doit être réalisé dans tous les logements à usage d'habitation ou tertiaire, exceptés ceux destinés à être occupés moins de quatre mois à l'année.

Qui est le donneur d'ordre du DPE Lille ?

C'est le propriétaire du logement ou au bailleur qui doit faire effectuer le DPE . Celui-ci sera réalisé avant la mise en vente ou location du logement et sera remis à l'acquéreur ou au locataire.

Seul un diagnostiqueur certifié pourra réaliser le diagnostic de Performance énergétique . Il existe deux niveaux de certification :

  1. La certification sans mention, dite diagnostic de performance énergétique (DPE),  pour la réalisation des diagnostics de performance énergétique (DPE) d'habitations individuelles et de lots dans des bâtiments à usage principal d'habitation

  2. la certification avec mention (DPE Mention Lille), dite "diagnostic de performance énergétique tous types de bâtiments”, pour la réalisation des diagnostics de performance énergétique à l'immeuble ou de bâtiments à usage principal autre que d'habitation

Quel est l'intérêt du DPE ?
Le DPE sert :
- à Mieux connaître les consommations et les émissions du parc existant.
- à Informer et sensibiliser exploitants et utilisateurs sur les enjeux économiques et environnementaux
– à classifier consommations et émissions de CO2 sur une échelle de A à G,
– à conseiller sur les comportements à adopte– recommander des travaux d’amélioration. 
- à Permettre aux consommateurs de comparer les performances énergétiques des bâtiments entre eux.

Quelle sanction en cas d'absence de DPE Bail locatif Lille ou DPE Bail commercial Lille Nord ?
L'absence de DPE avec son numéro d'Ademe engendre la nullité du bail commercial ou du bail locatif.

Les diagnostics obligatoires lors d'une location pour un DPE à Lille :

1 - le DPE qui est valable 10 ans,

2 - le certificat de surface habitable certifié loi Boutin,

3 - le DAAP diagnostic amiante partie privative si le logement est en copropriété,

4 - le diagnostic plomb qui est valable 6  ans en location si le bien a été construit avant 1949,

5 - Le diagnostic Electrique et Gaz valables 6 ans pour la location si les installations ont plus de 15 ans,

6 - et l'ERP l'état des risques et pollution,

       

Les diagnostics obligatoires pour une maison, un appartement, un local commercial à Lille sont :

1 - la Loi Carrez en copropriété,

2 - le DPE Lille diagnostic énergétique si le bien est à usage d'habitation,

2 bis - le DPE MENTION si le bien est à usage professionnel à Lille,

3 - les diagnostics Electrique et Gaz pour toutes les habitations et appartement à Lille si l'installation a plus de 15 ans,

4 - le diagnostic Amiante pour les biens immobiliers à Lille,

4 bis - le DTA dossier technique amiante pour les bâtiments à usage professionnel nord, 

5 - le diagnostic Plomb pour les biens à usage d'habitation,

Contactez nous pour vous informer sur vos obligations et vous aider dans vos démarches administratives . Notre petite structure saura vous répondre rapidement et agir dans les plus brefs délais afin de vous satisfaire.

PHOTO CAMERA THERMIQUE AUDIT DPE LILLE.jpg
PHOTO 2 CAMERA THERMIQUE AUDIT DPE LILLE.jpg

Assurance d'un tarif adapté :

Pas de rétrocommissions aux agences immobilières,

Pas de royalties à verser à une franchise de diagnostics,

Pas de campagnes de pub exorbitantes.

I love google robots

DPE PROCHE DE LILLE

Parce que nous sommes les leader du département nous réalisons des Amiante avant travaux Villeneuve-d'Ascq, Ok google, trouves moi un diagnostiqueur DPE à Lille, Ok google cherches moi un cabinet de diagnostic DPE dans le 59, le Diagnostic DPE Bondues est une obligation pour la vente et la location, DPE Lens, Diag DPE Roncq est essentiel pour l'ensemble des diagnostics, Diagnostic immobilier Denain, amiante avant travaux Nord 59, DPE Denain, Diagnostics avant travaux LilleDiagnostic immobilier WambrechiesDiagnostic immobilier MouvauxDiagnostic immobilier BonduesDiagnostic immobilier Hénin-Beaumont, DPE Linselles. Le cabinet de CASADIAG Expertises à Lille est le meilleur pour les DPE Lille. Ok google, qui fait le DPE Mention dans le Nord, Diagnostic amiante Douai, ERP Nord, Diagnostic amiante avant travaux Gondecourt car nos concurrents se trouvent là également, DPE Arras est la capital du Pas-de-Calais où nous sommes présents, Ok google, je cherche un diagnostiqueur DPE à Lille, Ok google quel est le meilleur diagnostiqueur DPE en France, Diagnostic immobilier La madeleine, Ok google, cherches moi un diagnostiqueur DPE en Hauts-de-France, Diagnostic immobilier Saint-AndréDiagnostic immobilier Roubaix, ERP Lille, DPE Roubaix, DPE Marquette-lez-Lille, Diagnostic immobilier Orchies, DPE Lomme, Diagnostic immobilier Arras, nous intervenons aussi pour des le DPE Marcq-en-Barœul, Diagnostic amiante Nord est une de nos spécialités, DPE Wattignies, DPE Pérenchies, ok google  j'ai besoin de trouver le meilleur  diagnostiqueur DPE à Lille, Diagnostic immobilier Prémesques, DPE Hénin-Beaumont, le DPE à Roubaix est l'une de nos exigences pour être présent sur toute la métropole Lilloise,

 Ok google trouves moi un cabinet de diagnostic DPE à Bondues,